Emergency: 780.882.7800

Events Calendar


Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Sponsor - Alberta Care Conference
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Pink Shirt Day
Time: All Day

Practice kindness and wear pink to symbolize that you do not tolerate bullying.

Thursday, February 29, 2024
Sponsor - Alberta Care Conference
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Leap Day/Year
Time: All Day
Friday, March 1, 2024
Sponsor - Alberta Care Conference
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Sponsor - Hinton Community Greenhouse Society
Time: All Day

For more information CLICK HERE.

Employee Appreciation Day
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Sponsor - Big Brother Big Sisters Boots N Bowties Gala
Time: All Day

For more information CLICK HERE.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Northwestern Polytechnic Career Fair
Time: All Day

For more information CLICK HERE.

Northwestern Polytechnic Career Fair
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Thursday, March 7, 2024
Mighty Peace Teacher's Convention
Time: All Day
Friday, March 8, 2024
Mighty Peace Teacher's Convention
Time: All Day
International Women’s Day
Time: All Day
Monday, March 11, 2024
Sponsor - AWWOA Operator Seminar
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Tuesday, March 12, 2024
Sponsor - AWWOA Operator Seminar
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024
Sponsor - AWWOA Operator Seminar
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Thursday, March 14, 2024
Sponsor - AWWOA Operator Seminar
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Friday, March 15, 2024
Sponsor - AWWOA Operator Seminar
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Application Deadline - Bottle Donation Program
Time: All Day

CLICK HERE for more information.

Sunday, March 17, 2024
St Patricks Day
Time: All Day
Tuesday, March 19, 2024
First Day of Spring
Time: All Day
Wednesday, March 20, 2024
International Day of Happiness
Time: All Day
Thursday, March 21, 2024
City of Grande Prairie Career Fair
Time: All Day

For more information CLICK HERE.

Friday, March 22, 2024
World Water Day
Time: All Day
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Earth Hour
Time: 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

For more information CLICK HERE.

Friday, March 29, 2024
Good Friday
Time: All Day
Aquatera's Head Office & Eco Centre Closed for Good Friday
Time: All Day
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Sponsor - STARS
Time: All Day