Emergency: 780.882.7800

Events Calendar


Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Waste Reduction Week - Textiles
Time: All Day

It's Waste Reduction Week! Today's theme is Textiles.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Waste Reduction Week - Champions and Innovators
Time: All Day
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Waste Reduction Week - Plastics
Time: All Day

It's Waste Reduction Week! Today's theme is Plastics.

Friday, October 25, 2019
Waste Reduction Week - Food Waste
Time: All Day

It's Waste Reduction Week! Today's theme is Food Waste.

Saturday, October 26, 2019
Waste Reduction Week - Swap, Share, Repair
Time: All Day
Safety City Halloween
Time: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Location: 10318 92 Street, Grande Prairie

Aquatera is a proud sponsor of Safety City Halloween. Join us today in the Mad Scientist Lab for fun games and activities, crafts, a dance party with a live DJ, photo booth and trick or treating!

Sunday, October 27, 2019
Waste Reduction Week - E-Waste
Time: All Day

It's Waste Reduction Week! Today's theme is E-Waste.

Thursday, November 7, 2019
GPPSD Strut and Strive Fashion Show
Time: All Day
Location: Grande Prairie

Aquatera is a proud sponsor of the GPPSD Strut and Strive Fashion Show for Education.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
RMA Fall Convention
Time: All Day
Location: Edmonton

Aquatera is a proud sponsor and looks forward to attending the Rural Municipalities of Alberta Fall Conference.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
RMA Fall Convention
Time: 12:00 am

Aquatera is a proud sponsor and looks forward to attending the Rural Municipalities of Alberta Fall Conference.

Thursday, November 14, 2019
AWWOA Water Week Conference
Time: 12:00 am
RMA Fall Convention
Time: All Day

Aquatera is a proud sponsor and looks forward to attending the Rural Municipalities of Alberta Fall Conference.

Friday, November 15, 2019
RMA Fall Convention
Time: 12:00 am

Aquatera is a proud sponsor and looks forward to attending the Rural Municipalities of Alberta Fall Conference.