Search-white

Contact Us

General Contact Information

Administration Inquiries

  • Human Resources
  • Communications, Marketing and Sponsorship
  • Financial Services

Phone: 780.538.0348
Fax: 780.830.7430
Email: admin@aquatera.ca

Account Setup & Billing Inquiries

  • Residential water, wastewater, waste curbside collection and bulk water
  • Commercial bulk water, septic, sump and solid waste
  • Water meter installs, repairs and readings

Phone: 780.538.0340
Fax: 780.357.5920
Email: myaccount@aquatera.ca

We are located at 11101-104 Avenue, Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 8H6.

Business Development Inquiries

Phone: 780.357.5949

Email: tanderson@aquatera.ca


Distribution & Collection Inquiries

  • Maintenance and Repairs
  • Water Breaks
  • Plugged Sewers
  • Water & Sewer Line Locates
  • Fire Hydrant Servicing
  • Video Inspections

Phone: 780.882.7800 (24 hours a day, 7 days a week)
Fax: 780.532.0651
Email: repair@aquatera.ca

Looking to request locates? Submit a request!

We are located at 9145 Park Road, Grande Prairie, AB, T8V 7A4.

Technical & Engineering Inquiries

  • Service Connections
  • Disconnections and Service Kills

Email: connections@aquatera.ca

  • Inspection Requests

Email: inspection@aquatera.ca

  • Alignment Requests and Crossing Permits

Email: alignment@aquatera.ca

  • Development and Sub-Circulations

Email: DP&Sub-Circulations@aquatera.ca

  • Servicing New Development

Email: devengineering@aquatera.ca

  • Servicing Agreements

Email: tech@aquatera.ca

Phone: 780.538.0348
Fax: 780.830.7430

We are located at 11101 - 104 Avenue, Grande Prairie, AB , T8V 8H6.

Treatment Operations Inquiries

  • Water & Wastewater Treatment Operations
  • Water Quality

Phone: 780.532.3996
Fax: 780.538.4554
Emailtreatment@aquatera.ca


Waste Management Inquiries

  • Curbside collection - Residential recycling, yard waste and garbage
  • Recycle Depots
  • Eco Centre (10431 - 96 Avenue)
  • Waste Management Facility (Landfill) inquiries
  • Bioreactor Landfill Gas-To-Energy inquiries

Phone: 780.538.0452
Fax: 780.830.7060
Email: solidwaste@aquatera.ca

Contact Us